Free delivery from 75*
  • Spiru The biggest Spiritual webshop of Europe
  • Spiru Free delivery from 75*
  • Spiru Pick a free gift with every order
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
- +

Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval

Spiru Unique
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval
Limited stock
  • Spiru Sherpa 1 - 5 workdays
    • 15 stuks beschikbaar

20,99 16,99

- +
More than 12 pieces order? Request a quotation

At checkout you have the possibility to add one of our free gifts to your order. A nice extra for yourself or to give away!

From €75 we will ship your order completely free of charge! You don’t have to pay any extra shipping costs.

Our products are authentic, unique and often handmade. They come from countries all over the world. Think, for example, of Nepal, India, Pakistan and other Asian countries. We stand for quality. If you are not satisfied, you have as many as 30 days to return.

Buy Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval

Are you looking for a beautiful, durable set of chakra stones? This Gemstones Set of 7 Chakra Stones is ideal when working with energy. There is nothing better than the quality of real gemstones. A good set like this will give you years of fun! Whether you treat yourself or someone else, this set is always a healing gift. The gems in this set are pure nature. As a result, they have a powerful effect. This set contains no less than 7 qualitative gems. These are red jasper, peach aventurin, gold quartz, green aventurin, sodalite or blue aventurin, amethyst and lapis lazuli. Each species has a different effect on the chakra system. This will restore the energetic balance. Fine for yourself or if you give therapy. This set of 7 chakra stones is not only beautiful to see, they are also friendly to use. The stones work pleasantly, because they are oval. As a result, they lie well in hand. They can also be easily placed on the body. The chakra stones are also of a practical size. This allows you to place the stones anywhere on the body. The oval shape also fits well with the body. That has natural curves. In this way, these chakra stones fit on any body. Moreover, they still feel comfortable too. In short: oval is ideal. What are chakras. Chakra is Sanskrit for ‘wheel’ and means wheel of energy. They are the energy centres in your body. Most traditions are based on seven chakras. Sometimes there is also talk of eight or nine. The chakras together form a system. This means that they have an effect on each other and that they work together. Every chakra in us has specific characteristics and functions. The chakras are different kinds of consciousness. They are actually the different areas of your life. For example, the first chakra is linked to survival and the second to creativity. The third is your self-esteem and the fourth tells you something about love. Chakra five is your communication, six gives insight and the seventh connects you with the higher. Chakras can be felt in your body and can be seen in your behaviour. In order to influence or get to know chakras, special colours, symbols and gems are often used. The most common colours and gems are: * 1st chakra: red – red jaspis * 2nd chakra: orange – peach aventurin, carnel, orange calciet * 3rd chakra: yellow – gold quartz, citrine, yellow agate, yellow jaspis * 4th chakra: green – rose quartz or green aventurijn * 5th chakra: blue – lapis lazuli, sodalite, blue chalcedoon * 6th chakra: indigo – amethyst, grey-blue agaat * 7th chakra: violet – rhinestone or amethyst

Extra information


4×2.7 cm

Aantal in pak

7 Stuks


Alle 7 Chakra's







Reviews aboutSet of 7 Chakra Stones Oval

This product does not have any reviews. Write the first review!

Review Spiru
Write a review for Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Questions & answers about Set of 7 Chakra Stones Oval

There are no product questions for this product yet...

Ask question